A 2 track cosmic american music album (34m 2s) — released October 13th 2017 on Death Is Not The End

Death Is Not The End follow up last year's EOTVB LP release with a tape of two long-form guitar studies.

Side A: Lesser Sunda (19:03)

Side B: High Loess (15:00)

East of the Valley Blues is Kevin and Patrick Cahill.

Recorded by KC on Wednesday, August 9th, 2017.

Mastered by Nigel Barylewicz in Toronto.

Artwork by Ryan Waldron.

  • Kudos happily ship all items worldwide.
  • Shipping costs and delivery times are available here.
  • UK items are sent tracked as standard at no extra cost.
  • We aim to dispatch orders placed before 2pm on the same day.
  • We are unable to ship orders on weekends or Bank Holidays.
  • If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock releases, we will typically hold your order until all items are in ready to send.
  • Although we use all reasonable means to ensure that your order is delivered within a specified time, we cannot accept any responsibility for late deliveries due to circumstances outside of our control. We will do our best to inform you of any unexpected delay.